Watch world cup 2010 uruguay vs france stream

Watch World Cup 2010 Uruguay Vs France Stream

Uruguay vs France Live Stream Match will be aired on June 11th 20.30. You can watch it right here in highest live stream quality for cost-free. You can bookmark this post for now to watch the live stream later, you can also adhere to to our tweet or subscribe to our newsletter to be told a handful of hours ahead of the live stream of the matches will be aired.

Uruguay vs France Live Stream.This is an intriguing group, with plenty of factors suggesting a degree playing field. France are not at their peak, while South Africa may be the lowest ranked nation at any time to host a World Cup, but they will have the backing of their fanatical supporters. Who can forget how the exceptional South Korea fans helped carry their nation all the way to the semi-finals on home turf in 2002?

Mexico and Uruguay appear nicely matched on paper, so the critical game might be their encounter on June 22. Mexico, under Javier Aguirre loved a resurgence in qualifying and may have too very much for a Uruguay side who lack creativity. The Mexicans to win that one and sneak by means of with France.

Uruguay have won two FIFA World Cups, including the first at any time World Cup in 1930 as hosts, beating Argentina 4-2 in the final. They won their second title in 1950, upsetting hosts Brazil 2-1 in the final match. They also won the Gold Medals in football at the Summer Olympics twice, in 1924 and 1928, ahead of the creation of the World Cup. They also won the 1980 Mundialito, a tournament among former World Cup champions Uruguay hosted in 1980 to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the first World Cup. Uruguay is one of the most profitable teams in the world, having won 18 official titles: two FIFA World Cup, two Olympic Games and 14 Copa Am?rica.

France was one of the four European teams that participated at the inaugural World Cup in 1930 and are one of seven national teams to have won the competition, which they did in 1998 when they hosted the Cup. They defeated Brazil 3–0 in the final. France and England share the record of having one World Cup victory. France has also won two UEFA European Football Championships, winning the first in 1984, led by Ballon d’Or winner Michel Platini, and the most latest in 2000, led by FIFA World Player of the Year Zinedine Zidane. Following France’s 2001 Confederations Cup victory, they became, along with Argentina, the only national teams to win the 3 most vital men’s titles organized by FIFA: the FIFA World Cup, the FIFA Confederations Cup, and the Olympic Tournament.

  • Добавить ВКонтакте заметку об этой странице
  • Мой Мир
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LiveJournal
  • MySpace
  • FriendFeed
  • В закладки Google
  • Google Buzz
  • Яндекс.Закладки
  • LinkedIn
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Digg
  • БобрДобр
  • MisterWong.RU
  • МоёМесто.ru
  • Сто закладок

Комментарии запрещены.

Свежие записи